Kādas draudzenes izvēlas Latvijas izlases hokejisti?

No 10. līdz 26. maijam Slovākijā risinās 83. pasaules čempionāts hokejā, kur Latvijas izlases puiši stāsies pretī Austrijas, Šveices, Itālijas, Čehijas, Krievijas, Zviedrijas un Norvēģijas nacionālajām izlasēm. Sekojot līdzi šim notikumam, esam ielūkojušies arī sportistu privātajā dzīvē un piedāvājam apskatīt, ar kādām pašmāju vai ārzemju daiļavām var lepoties mūsu hokejisti. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

🌇

A post shared by Elvis Merzlikins (@merzly) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

🧩. . . . . . . . . #onequarterofabrain

A post shared by Aleksandra Tyszkiewicz (@aleksandra.tyszkiewicz) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Me. Short h-oo-man. He. Tall h-oo-man. Wow. 🐺 😻

A post shared by Anastasia (@anastasia.dvines) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Proud of my girl 😍 #graduation

A post shared by Rodrigo Ābols (@abolsjr) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Newest member in our family, Leo! 🦁

A post shared by Rodrigo Ābols (@abolsjr) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Miks Indrasis (@miksindrasis) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

@ddruseika

A post shared by Miks Indrasis (@miksindrasis) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gints Meija (@gintsmeija) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Līgo 2018 🌾🌾🌾

A post shared by Gints Meija (@gintsmeija) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

My love of life, sorrow for you❤❤❤

A post shared by Lauris Dārziņš (@darzinslauris) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

My better half ❤️#4yearsandstillcounting #anniversary

A post shared by Ronalds Kenins (@ronaldskenins) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Had a great time in Tenerife and already on our way to Riga 🇱🇻

A post shared by Ronalds Kenins (@ronaldskenins) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

IR and RB

A post shared by Rudolfs Balcers (@rudolfsbalcers) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

viktigste delen av dagen vell☝️blir ikke bedre enn dette💜 @ingridrommetveitt

A post shared by Rudolfs Balcers (@rudolfsbalcers) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

All the best wishes to my birthday girl❤️😘

A post shared by Kristaps Roberts Zīle (@krzile) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

When in Stockholm 🥰

A post shared by Ralfs Freibergs (@r.freibergs) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Summer in Jurmala ☀️#vārdadiena

A post shared by Arturs Kulda (@arturs.kulda) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

✨❤️

A post shared by 𝒦𝓇𝓎𝓂𝑜𝓋𝒶 𝒦𝓇𝒾𝓈𝓉𝒾𝓃𝒶❤️ (@krymovakristina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Спасибо милая моя, @krymovakristina за поддержку😊😘

A post shared by Edgars Siksna (@edgars_siksna) on

Uz augšu