Pašmāju slavenības atrāda, kā iesākušas vasaru

Šajā nedēļas nogalē sākās jūnijs - ilgi gaidītās vasaras pirmais mēnesis. Lai gan laikapstākļi līdz galam nebija tipiski karstajām vasaras dienām, tas netraucēja slavenībām un sabiedrībā zināmiem cilvēkiem sākt izbaudīt sauli. Apskati, kā pirmās jūnija dienas aizvadījušas pašmāju zvaigznes! 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fantastisku mums visiem vasaru, kas kalendāri būs klāt jau rīt! ☀️🥂💃🏻🐕

A post shared by Artis Dvarionas (@artisdvarionas) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sun is my colour 🍊☀️

A post shared by Evelina Parkere (@movieevelina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

@unataalmedvide lika iepozēt! 🍉 #ziedonislacissievietes

A post shared by Aija Andrejeva (@aija_andrejeva) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

На районе 😄 #pinksuit #celebrationpark #sigulda

A post shared by Dinara Rudan (@dinara_rudan) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Good morning 😺😺

A post shared by PAULA FREIMANE (@paolafreeman) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Markus Riva (@markusriva) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

vitamin s e a 🌊

A post shared by Maija Rozīte - Krištopane (@maijarozite) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#saeima #differentanglesoflife #game #basketball

A post shared by Lauris Dzelzitis (@lauris_dzelzitis) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Krč esmu gatava.

A post shared by Zelma Jegere (@tak_tak_watafak) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hello everyone! Wishing you all a lovely Sunday...💖🌟☀

A post shared by Kristine Opolais (@kristine.opolais) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

LO\/E this place:)

A post shared by @ mihelsons on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

visuals on point

A post shared by Яна Кей ❤️ Yana Kay (@yanakayofficial) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

01.06.2015. Abu Dhabi. Pianist Vestards Šimkus has been characterized as “phenomenal” (conductor Paavo Järvi), “inspiring” (by BBC), “an accomplished pianist” (American Record Guide), as well as “one of the outstanding pianists of young generation” (Piano News). Being the 1st-prize-winner of several competitions, including the Maria Canals International Piano Competition, he began to gain an international recognition after his performances with BBC Philharmonic, City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra and Orchestre National de France as well as after performing at Lucerne, Schleswig-Holstein, Rheingau, Kissinger Sommer, Bergen and Lockenhaus festivals. The pianist has received numerous awards, among them are the highest national awards of Poland and Estonia, and has been nominated for the International Classical Music Award. Šimkus has also proven himself as a composer.

A post shared by AGNESE ZELTINA (@actressagnesezeltina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Beautiful morning 💖🤗 #summer #russia #love

A post shared by Liene Greifāne Лиене Грейфане (@lienegreifane) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#riga

A post shared by NIKOLAJS PUZIKOVS (@nikolajspuzikovs) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wedding 👰 🎩 #jurmala #host #love

A post shared by Andris Bulis (@bulis23) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

GET UR #TEAMKAMBALA T-SHIRT PM Limited amount only...

A post shared by Kaspars Kambala (@kambalakaspars) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

living this narcissistic insta life to the fullest 🤡😤

A post shared by sinda (@sindsindija) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Bērnības garša.Precīzi kā "Vēsma"😋😋😋

A post shared by Kivicsskulme (@kivicsskulme) on

Uz augšu