Tā vasaru aizvadīja slaveni latvieši

Diemžēl šī ir pēdējā diena šovasar, kad varam teikt - esam vasarā! Kad laiks ļaudis lutināja ar karstumu, slavenības saules starus ķēra tepat Latvijā, taču vēsākajās dienās liela daļa no pašmāju zvaigznēm devās tālos ceļojumos. Lūk, kā šovasar atpūtās sabiedrībā iemīļoti ļaudis!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Samanta Tīna Official (@samantatina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by AGNESE ZELTINA (@actressagnesezeltina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Aivis Ceriņš (@aiviscerins) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ieva Florence - Vīksne (@ieva_florence) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Diana Kubasova (@dianakubasova) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Intars Rešetins (@intars.resetins) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lauris Reiniks (@laurisreiniks) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ieva Brante (@ieva_brante) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Linda (@linda_murniece) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Evelina Parkere (@movieevelina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by elitapatmalniece (@elitapatmalniece) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Roberto Meloni (@robertomeloni) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kivicsskulme (@kivicsskulme) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Darta Danevica (@darta_danevica) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Zane (@zanevalicka) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by LINDA LEEN (@linda_leen_) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Aija Andrejeva (@aija_andrejeva) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Juta Valdmane (@jutavaldmane) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Yaroslav Barishnikov (@yaroslavbrshnik) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Agnese Rakovska (@agnesepark) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Markus Riva (@markusriva) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kristaps Porzingis (@kporzee) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Elvis Merzlikins (@merzly) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lelde Ceriņa (@leldecerina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lelde Dreimane (@leldedreimane) on

Uz augšu