Kā novembri aizvadīja pašmāju slavenības?

Novembris ir noslēdzies, sākoties ziemas mēnešiem. Aizvadītajā mēnesī pašmāju slavenības paspēja daudz - kāda devās tuvākos un tālākos ceļojumos, cita svinēja Latvijas svētkus, bet vēl kāda baudīja laisku atpūtu mājās. Apskati, kā šo mēnesi aizvadīja pašmāju zvaigznes! 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Renārs Zeltiņš (@renarszeltins) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Adriana Miglāne (@adrianamiglane) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gundega Skudriņa (@metroskudra) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Evelina Parkere (@movieevelina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ieva Florence - Vīksne (@ieva_florence) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jānis Šipkēvics (@shipseanet) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Amuna Davis (@amunadavis) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Astro'n'out Official (@astronout_lv) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Linda (@linda_murniece) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Dr.Katrina Purina-Liberte (@perlumamma.lv) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Juta Valdmane (@jutavaldmane) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Yaroslav Barishnikov (@yaroslavbrshnik) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Katrīne Sauliete (@queen_kachinja) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Agnese Zeltiņa (@actressagnesezeltina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kivicsskulme (@kivicsskulme) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Diana Kubasova (@dianakubasova) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ansis Klintsons (@ansisklintsons) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Dinara Rudan (@dinara_rudan) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Paula Freimane (@paolafreeman) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Smashing it away with my strength coach Mārtiņš Polis @table7.riga best brunch in town...

A post shared by Kaspars Kambala (@kambalakaspars) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Intars Busulis (@intarsbusulis) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Aija Auškāpa (@aijaauskapa) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kristīne (@kristine.dzen) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Zane (@zanevalicka) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Hosam Abu Meri (@hosamabumeri) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kristine Kruze (@kruzekristine) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Intars Rešetins (@intars.resetins) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ma_DARA ♎ (@madara.kivica) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rūta Dvinska (@rutadvinska) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by LINDA LEEN (@linda_leen_) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by LINDA LEEN (@linda_leen_) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Darta Danevica (@darta_danevica) on

Uz augšu