O 11.05.2021.

Kā augustu aizvadīja pašmāju slavenības

Vasara diemžēl ir noslēgusies, tomēr pēdējo karstās sezonas mēnesi daudzi vēl paspēja izbaudīt, ļaujoties siltā laika piedāvātajām aktivitātēm. Apskati, ko augustā savos sociālo tīklu kontos publiskoja pašmāju slavenības! 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Juta Valdmane (@jutavaldmane) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Paula Freimane (@paolafreeman) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lauris Reiniks (@laurisreiniks) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Katrīne Sauliete (@queen_kachinja) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Karmena Stepanova (@bembijs) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rūta Dvinska (@rutadvinska) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Intars Busulis (@intarsbusulis) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Renārs Zeltiņš (@renarszeltins) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Mara Upmane-Holsteine (@astro_maar) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Markus Riva (@markusriva) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Maija Rozīte - Krištopane (@maijarozite) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Andris un Liene Kiviči (@andrislienekivici) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by 𝐌𝐚𝐝𝐚𝐫𝐚 💎 (@madara.kivica) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rihards Lepers / Rihard Lepers (@rihardslepers) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Armis (@armisgrigule) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Armis (@armisgrigule) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Linda (@linda_murniece) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Samanta Tīna Official (@samantatina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kasher (Kašers) Blums-Blumanis (@kasher_bb) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Miks Ozolins (@miksozolins) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by L. U. (@ushakovaonair) on