Kā oktobri aizvadīja pašmāju slavenības

Ir aizritējis otrs rudens mēnesis. Oktobris priecēja latviešus ar kārtīgu "zelta rudeni", kuru atpūtai pie dabas izmantoja daudzas pašmāju slavenības. Apskati, ko aizvadītajā mēnesī darīja pašmāju zvaigznes! 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Juta Valdmane (@jutavaldmane) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Paula Freimane (@paolafreeman) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lauris Reiniks (@laurisreiniks) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Katrīne Sauliete (@queen_kachinja) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Karmena Stepanova (@bembijs) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rūta Dvinska (@rutadvinska) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Intars Busulis (@intarsbusulis) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Renārs Zeltiņš (@renarszeltins) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Mara Upmane-Holsteine (@astro_maar) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Markus Riva (@markusriva) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Maija Rozīte - Krištopane (@maijarozite) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Andris un Liene Kiviči (@andrislienekivici) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Linda (@linda_murniece) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Samanta Tīna Official (@samantatina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kasher (Kašers) Blums-Blumanis (@kasher_bb) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Miks Ozolins (@miksozolins) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ralfs Eilands (@ralfseilands) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Baiba Sipeniece-Gavare (@baiba.sipeniecegavare) on