Pasaules bagātie un slavenie metas publiskot romantiskus kadrus no savas Valentīndienas (1)

Apollo.lv
Lūdzu, ņemiet vērā, ka raksts ir vairāk nekā piecus gadus vecs un ir pārvietots uz mūsu arhīvu. Mēs neatjauninām arhīvu saturu, tāpēc var būt nepieciešams meklēt jaunākus avotus.
Foto: Ekrānuzņēmums

Kā jau katru gadu, gan Latvijā, gan pasaulē pazīstami cilvēki metas Valentīndienas trakumā, kura neiztrūkstoša sastāvdaļa mūsdienās ir arī ieraksts sociālajos tīklos - daži dalījušies ar foto no šiem mīlestības svētkiem, bet daļa publiskojuši kādu sev nozīmīgu kadru no pagātnes.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy

A post shared by Grant Gustin (@grantgust) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Love my Valentine! ❤️ #9years of love and putting up with all my picture taking ?

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

The only one I have eyes for ??ugh ????❤️

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Valentines Day babe!!! I love you so much! ?

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

❤️ happy v day lovers ❤️

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

My Sweet Valentine, @sunnyspop_retail ?

A post shared by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#HappyValentinesDay

A post shared by CONAN (@teamcoco) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Valentine’s Day! I love you all ❤️

A post shared by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Valentine’s ALL DAY, EVERY DAY since I found you. ❤️

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I get to be his valentine forevaaa evaaa???? ??

A post shared by Hailey Rhode Bieber (@haileybieber) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#happyvalentinesday #felizdiadesanvalentin #love

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

???????????????????????♥️???

A post shared by Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

To love @bigbaldhead ♥️ My Valentine ♥️

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Valentine’s Day my ♥️ I love you J xx

A post shared by Courteney Cox (@courteneycoxofficial) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

This ages so well ?♥️ #ValentinesDay

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

must be dreaming!! ?...

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Husband ❤️

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Valentine’s Day...❤️❤️❤️ ??

A post shared by Princess Eugenie (@princesseugenie) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Valentine’s Day my love. You make me the happiest.

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

You make me very happy. Happy Valentine’s Day, my love.

A post shared by Lili Reinhart (@lilireinhart) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Valentine’s day! Te amo! ❤️ Photo: @ninomunoz

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Be your own Valentine, ladies. ♥️

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Be mine @bradfalchuk ❤️

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hey @sarahhyland, will you be my Valentine? I love you +1 more than anything you say.

A post shared by Wells Adams (@wellsadams) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Valentines Day X ?

A post shared by Claudia Schiffer (@claudiaschiffer) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Galentine’s Day! Tag your bestie who is the life of the party ???

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Don’t have a Valentine today? Well, you’re all my valentine’s day boos!

A post shared by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

Redaktors iesaka
Nepalaid garām