Kādus tērpus Halovīnam šogad izvēlējās pasaules slavenie un bagātie

FOTO: Instagram

Lai gan Halovīns jeb Visu svēto dienas priekšvakars tiek atzīmēts visā pasaulē, īpaši to ir iecienījuši amerikāņi, kuri mēdz izvēlēties nevis vienu, bet daudzus tērpus visa oktobra garumā. Apskati, kādos tērpus šogad Halovīnu svinēja pasaulē iemīļotas slavenības! 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ellen DeGeneres (@theellenshow) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by patrickstarrr (@patrickstarrr) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jameela Jamil (@jameelajamilofficial) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lele Pons (@lelepons) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by 🎃Vanessa Hudgens🔮 (@vanessahudgens) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kylie ✨ (@kyliejenner) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@ashleygraham) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kiernan Shipka (@kiernanshipka) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kate Beckinsale (@katebeckinsale) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Barbie (@nickiminaj) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Elizabeth Hurley (@elizabethhurley1) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Iamcardib (@iamcardib) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Uz augšu