Pašmāju slavenības metušās uzjautrinošā izaicinājumā
Interneta hits

FOTO: ekrānuzņēmumi

Visā pasaulē populārs kļuvis dziedātājas Dollijas Pārtones izaicinājums jeb #dollypartonchallange, kurš sākās ar šo vienu foto viņas sociālajos tīklos.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Get you a woman who can do it all 😉

A post shared by Dolly Parton (@dollyparton) on

Kā redzams, tā doma ir parādīt, cik ļoti atšķiras mūsu foto, atkarībā no sociālā tīkla. Šajā izaicinājumā metušās arī pašmāju zvaigznes.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kādam tas bija jāizdara. #dollypartonmemechallenge

A post shared by 𝑅𝐼̄𝐺𝐴𝑆 𝑀𝑂𝐷𝐸𝑆 (@rigas.modes) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Es arī māku memes. #esesmušeit #īstasacis #galvaskauss #izlaušanās #edwordmemes

A post shared by Eduards Edavārdi (@edavaardi) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

🤷‍♂️ #dollypartonchallange

A post shared by Renārs Zeltiņš (@renarszeltins) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

So, we heard that there is some new challenge going around... 🤳😜

A post shared by BrainStorm / Prāta Vētra (@brainstormofficial) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Don’t want to be late for the party this time #dollypartonchallenge 😱

A post shared by Markus Riva (@markusriva) on

Šādus foto publiskojuši citi pasaulslaveni cilvēki.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Doing it all because Dolly said so. #dollypartonchallenge

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#DollyPartonChallenge

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Did we get it right, @dollyparton? #DollyPartonChallenge

A post shared by O, The Oprah Magazine (@oprahmagazine) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Her online presence would be legendary... #CharlotteYork #Vers

A post shared by Every Outfit on Sex & the City (@everyoutfitonsatc) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Yes ma’am, @dollyparton, whatever you say. ♥️

A post shared by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I’d swipe right

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

😋😂 @dollyparton

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Uz augšu